About Us

Request A Quote

Texas

Vision

To be the most revered worldwide manufacturers representatives in the Energy and Chemical Industries. Being known for our relationships and the value we bring through knowledge and expertise in the worldwide solutions and products we offer.

Mission

To connect our customers to the right solutions and products that meet their needs. R&H strives to assist customers in finding a solution provider that can assist even when we cannot. This lines up with our strong belief that we are in the relationship business and here to help.

History

Established: 1987
Since the company was founded over 30 years ago, R&H Technical Sales has become one of the most recognized and respected manufacturer’s rep firms in the Gulf Coast area. R&H’s first principal was Taylor Forge Engineered Systems, Inc. and we are very proud of that close relationship which continues today. Over the years our line sheet has evolved and is now made up of the industry leaders in the U.S. and Europe, whose capabilities are showcased on our website.

Our Core Values

  • To be honest, fair and transparent
  • To be relational because people do business with people
  • To carry ourselves with integrity
  • To be helpful, engaging and persistent
  • To strive for excellence 

Meet Our Team

    Brant Huch

    Brant Huch

    (D) 832-920-3657
    Email: bhuch@rhtechnical.com

    Casey Clemmer

    Casey Clemmer

    (D) 281-253-8232
    Email: cclemmer@rhtechnical.com

    Gary Reed

    Gary Reed

    (D) 713-829-6457
    Email: greed@rhtechnical.com

    Gene Lawson

    Gene Lawson

    (D) 832-729-4868
    Email: glawson@rhtechnical.com

    Larry Tracy

    Larry Tracy

    (D) 281-380-9537
    Email: ltracy@rhtechnical.com

    Michael Cripe

    Michael Cripe

    (D) 281-610-8203
    Email: mcripe@rhtechnical.com

Have Questions? Contact Us Today

* indicates required field